Former Members

Former members of the LINCS

Photo Fullname Institution Homepage
Albert Bifet  Institut Mines-Telecom
Alexandre Proutière External
Aline Carneiro Viana  Inria 🏠
Alonso Silva  Nokia Bell Labs 🏠
Amira Alloum  Nokia Bell Labs 🏠
Bruno Aidan  Nokia Bell Labs
Chandramani Singh  Inria
Chiara Chirichella  Institut Mines-Telecom
Christophe Nowicki  System X
Ciro Scognamiglio  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Claude Chaudet  Institut Mines-Telecom
Dario Rossi  Institut Mines-Telecom 🏠
Diego Perino  Nokia Bell Labs
Dohy Hong  Nokia Bell Labs
Emilie Kaufmann  Inria
Fangwei Ye  Nokia Bell Labs
Georges Nassopoulos  Institut Mines-Telecom
Giovanna Carofiglio  System X
Hakima Chaouchi  Institut Mines-Telecom
Ilhem Fajjari  System X
James Roberts  Institut Mines-Telecom
Jean Marie Davesnes  System X
Jeremie Jakubowicz  Institut Mines-Telecom 🏠
Jordan Augé  System X 🏠
Kuang Xu  Inria
Laurent Massoulié  Inria 🏠
Luca De Cicco  Institut Mines-Telecom
Lucas Di Cioccio  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Martin Vigoureux  Nokia Bell Labs
Massimo Gallo  Nokia Bell Labs 🏠
Matteo Sammarco  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Maura Covaci  Institut Mines-Telecom
Meryem Marzouki  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Michele Tortelli  Institut Mines-Telecom
Miodrag Jovanic  Inria
Nidhi Hegde  Nokia Bell Labs 🏠
Panayotis Antoniadis  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Peter Frech  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Pierre Vigreux  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Pierre-Antoine Rault  Institut Mines-Telecom 🏠
Prométhée Spathis  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Qian Li  System X
Radomir Klacza  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Ruby Krishnaswamy  System X
Samir Ghamri Doudane  Nokia Bell Labs
Sharique Ali Khan  Institut Mines-Telecom
Shirin Mohammadyari  Inria
Silvia Colabrese  Institut Mines-Telecom
Stephane Amarger EIT Digital
Thomas Nowak  Inria
Vassilis Christophides  Inria
Vincent Toubiana  Nokia Bell Labs
Walid Benchaita  UPMC Sorbonne Université
William Diego  System X
Wuyang Li  System X
Yaru Fu  Institut Mines-Telecom
Yasin Rahman  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Ye Liu  Nokia Bell Labs
Yuchia Tseng  System X
Yves Le Guennec  System X
Zied Ben Houidi  Nokia Bell Labs

Former post-docs

Photo Fullname Institution Homepage
Abid Benabid  Inria
Anandatirtha Nandugudi  Nokia Bell Labs
Anh Phan Hoang  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Anis Ouni  Institut Mines-Telecom
Annakaisa Pietilainen  Inria
Arpan Mukhopadhyay  Inria
Cheng Wan  Inria
Claudio Testa  Institut Mines-Telecom
Davide Cuda  Institut Mines-Telecom
Derya Malak  Inria
Dhandapani Yogeshwaran  Inria
Diana Zeaiter-Joumblatt  Institut Mines-Telecom
Diego Neves Da Hora  Institut Mines-Telecom
Diego Pacheco-Paramo  Institut Mines-Telecom
Fabian Schneider  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Florence Bénézit  Inria
Florian Simatos  Inria
George Rosca  Inria
Habib Sidi  Inria
Jihad Hamie  Institut Mines-Telecom
Justin Salez  Inria
Konstantinos Katsaros  Institut Mines-Telecom
Paul Holger Keeler  Inria
Seyoung Yun  Inria
Shanghao Wang  Inria
Shoaib Saleem  System X
Sukru Kuran  Institut Mines-Telecom
Tuan-Minh Pham  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Vaggelis Douros  Inria
Virag Shah  Inria

Former PhD students

Photo Fullname Institution Homepage
Adisorn Lertsinsrubtavee  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Ahlem Khlass  Institut Mines-Telecom
Ahlem Reggani  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Alexandre Hollocou  Inria
Alexandre Maurer  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Alexandru Tatar  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Amélie Medem  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Andrea Araldo  Institut Mines-Telecom
Antonella Del Pozzo  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Apostolos Destounis  Nokia Bell Labs
Aravinthan Gopalasingham  Nokia Bell Labs
Aurore Junier  Inria
Benjamin Baron  UPMC Sorbonne Université
Bhanukiran Perabathini  Nokia Bell Labs